Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

A swinging Christmas and a jazzy New years-that is what this joyous 1960 Ella LP will bring you. "She sings (and swings) Jingle Bells; Sleigh Ride"; "Winter Wonderland," and more! Verve’s Acoustic Sounds Series features transfers from analog tapes and remastered 180-gram vinyl in deluxe gatefold packaging.


Side A
1. Jingle Bells 
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
5. Sleigh Ride 
6. The Christmas Song 

Side B
1. Good Morning Blues 
2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow 
3. Winter Wonderland 
4. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer 
5. Frosty The Snow Man 
6. White Christmas